DEAD! Amazon: Xbox 360 Arcade $100 after Gift Card

xbox

Amazon is selling today only the Xbox Arcade for $199.98, plus you will get a $100 Amazon Gift Card when you buy one. That makes it only $100 after gift card or promotional code. This item qualifies for free shipping. You will receive the $100 promotional code via email 7 days after the Xbox ships and you have until 12/31/09 to use it. This deal will sell out FAST! This deal will be available today 11/7 at 12PM PST/ 2PM CST / 3PM EST. If you want this you have to be ready for it. The ones available in the morning sold out in less than 5 minutes.

Walmart has the same offer available in store: Buy the Walmart has the same offer available in store: Buy the Xbox Arcade for $199 plus get a $100 Walmart Gift Card. This offer is available at Walmart today only and while supplies last.

Share This Post


Comments

  • Lydia

    Debated with the hubby if we were going to buy it, decided not to this time, but I watched it anyway. It sold out in 75 seconds. Wow!

  • Hi Lydia, we debated as well and ultimately decided not too. We don’t need one. but I also think that maybe the deal will roll around again before Xmas.

    Mercedes

  • james

    To bad, I should of got one.

    http://bit.ly/1bsjDO