WELCOME TO COMMON SENSE WITH MONEY!

Common Sense With Money is a blog dedicated towards helping you find daily coupons, savings and deals at your local retail stores, grocery stores, online stores and more. We are focused on writing content that helps you get the best bang for your buck, so that you can live well for less. Happy Saving!
Coupons Free Stuff

Dial Soap and Speed Stick Gear: FREE + Money Maker at Target (6/8/14)

Starting 6/8/14, you can use the new $5/$15 personal care items at Target! This coupon will be in the weekend coupon inserts, on the Target website (most likely), or you […]

Deal Price: $FREE
You Save: $15.96
2 Comments
Coupon Deals, Coupons, Free Full Size Items, Free Stuff, Free With Coupons, Money Makers, White Cloud
Dial Soap and Speed Stick Gear: FREE + Money Maker at Target (6/8/14)
Grocery Stores

Walmart: White Cloud Toilet Paper $0.33/roll + Join the Roll-Volution

I know many of you struggle to find a deal on toilet paper.  I wanted to point out that for a limited time you can get 50% more White Cloud […]

2 Comments
Walmart Coupons, White Cloud
Walmart: White Cloud Toilet Paper $0.33/roll + Join the Roll-Volution
White Cloud

Who Won $1,000 from White Cloud?

Wondering what kind of crafts you can make from toilet paper rolls?  Quite a few people let their imagination unroll in the White Cloud Contest and created beautiful things from […]

No Comments
White Cloud
Who Won $1,000 from White Cloud?
White Cloud

#WhiteCloudMom Twitter Party Tomorrow 12/14

Join White Cloud for a Twitter Party on Tuesday, December 14th, 2010 from 7 – 8pm CST (8-9pm EST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST). Follow @WhiteCloudMom and the #WhiteCloudMom hashtag to participate.  […]

3 Comments
White Cloud
White Cloud

Reminder: Submit an Entry and Vote for Imagination Unrolled Contest

Have you checked out White Cloud’s Imagination Unrolled contest?  If not then let me tell you that you can win up to $1,000 by submitting your craft creation using rolls […]

2 Comments
White Cloud
Reminder: Submit an Entry and Vote for Imagination Unrolled Contest
White Cloud

White Cloud Rate The Roll Reveal

It is time for the big reveal!  Just to recap, White Cloud asked me to go a blind test of two toilet papers made out of recycled fiber.  At the […]

7 Comments
White Cloud
White Cloud Rate The Roll Reveal
White Cloud

White Cloud Rate The Roll Challenge

I shared with you before that I am working with White Cloud as one of their blogger moms.  I am often approached by companies to work with them but I […]

3 Comments
White Cloud
White Cloud Rate The Roll Challenge
White Cloud

#WhiteCloudMom Twitter Party Today 10/21!

Well, I have some news to share!  White Cloud reached out to me a month ago to see if would be interested in spreading the word about their brand.  Since […]

1 Comment
White Cloud
#WhiteCloudMom Twitter Party Today 10/21!