Current and Upcoming Amazon Lightning TOY Deals!

Deluxe biology labAmazon has some nice lightning deals for toys today, so get ready! These are limited time and limited quantity deals, so you’ll need to act super fast to grab these! The deals start at the times listed below and usually sell out pretty quickly.

Amazon Prime members also get first crack at these, since they have access to them a whole half hour earlier than everyone else.

Here’s what’s on the agenda today…

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 8:00 AM PST

SmartLab Toys Extreme Secret Formula
(8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM CST; 11:00 AM EST)

Uncle Milton Solar System In My Room
(8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM CST; 11:00 AM EST)

Propeller Racer: Green Science
(8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM CST; 11:00 AM EST)

Thames and Kosmos Physics Solar Workshop
(8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM CST; 11:00 AM EST)

Snap Circuits PRO SC-500
(8:00 AM PST; 9:00 AM MST; 10:00 AM CST; 11:00 AM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 9:00 AM PST

Uncle Milton Star Wars Science Mini Lightsaber Dark Side Detector
(9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM CST; 12:00 PM EST)

Deluxe Zen Garden
(9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM CST; 12:00 PM EST)

Elenco AmeriKit Learn to Solder Kit
(9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM CST; 12:00 PM EST)

SmartLab Toys You Track It Weather Lab
(9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM CST; 12:00 PM EST)

Thames and Kosmos Kids First Biology Lab Science Kit
(9:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM MST; 11:00 AM CST; 12:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 10:00 AM PST

Toysmith Ant Universe Educational Kit

Uncle Milton Star Wars Remote Control Lightsaber Room Light
(10:00 AM PST; 11:00 AM MST; 12:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM EST)

Snap Circuits RC Rover
(10:00 AM PST; 11:00 AM MST; 12:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM EST)

SmartLab Toys You-Build-It Robo-Bug
(10:00 AM PST; 11:00 AM MST; 12:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM EST)

Thames and Kosmos Classic Science Archaeology: Pyramid
(10:00 AM PST; 11:00 AM MST; 12:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 11:00 AM PST

Uncle Milton Star Wars Remote Control Lightsaber Roo m Light
(11:00 AM PST; 12:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM EST)

Elenco Snap Circuits Green – Alternative Energy Kit
(11:00 AM PST; 12:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM EST)

SmartLab Toys Squishy Head To Toe
(11:00 AM PST; 12:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM EST)

Toysmith Giant Rocket Balloon Set #2534
(11:00 AM PST; 12:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM EST)

Thames & Kosmos Alternative Energy and Environmental Science
(11:00 AM PST; 12:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 12:00 PM PST

4M Potato Clock
(12:00 PM PST; 1:00 PM MST; 2:00 PM CST; 3:00 PM EST)

Uncle Milton Star Wars Remote Control Lightsaber Room Light
(12:00 PM PST; 1:00 PM MST; 2:00 PM CST; 3:00 PM EST)

Elenco Slide Making Kit
(12:00 PM PST; 1:00 PM MST; 2:00 PM CST; 3:00 PM EST)

Thames & Kosmos Magnetic Science
(12:00 PM PST; 1:00 PM MST; 2:00 PM CST; 3:00 PM EST)

SmartLab Toys Design-A-Saurs Kit
(12:00 PM PST; 1:00 PM MST; 2:00 PM CST; 3:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 1:00 PM PST

Be Amazing Toys Big Bag Of Science
(1:00 PM PST; 2:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM EST)

Elenco Snap Circuits UC-30 Upgrade Kit SC-100 to SC-300
(1:00 PM PST; 2:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM EST)

4M Weather Station Kit
(1:00 PM PST; 2:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM EST)

Thames and Kosmos Biology Tk2 Scope
(1:00 PM PST; 2:00 PM MST; 3:00 PM CST; 4:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 2:00 PM PST

4M Tin Can Robot, 
(2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; 5:00 PM EST)

Snap Circuits Flying Saucer
(2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; 5:00 PM EST)

Sick Science Fast Physics Kit
(2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; 5:00 PM EST)

Thames & Kosmos Solar Power, 
(2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; 5:00 PM EST)

Thames and Kosmos Robotics, Jumperbot, 
(2:00 PM PST; 3:00 PM MST; 4:00 PM CST; 5:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 3:00 PM PST

Thames and Kosmos Gyrobot-Gyroscopic Robot Kit, 
(3:00 PM PST; 4:00 PM MST; 5:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM EST)

4M Enviro Battery, 
(3:00 PM PST; 4:00 PM MST; 5:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM EST)

Elenco Snap Circuits Custom Storage Case, 
(3:00 PM PST; 4:00 PM MST; 5:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM EST)

Be Amazing Brain Tickling Science Kit
(3:00 PM PST; 4:00 PM MST; 5:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM EST)

Thames & Kosmos Electronics: Learning Circuits, 
(3:00 PM PST; 4:00 PM MST; 5:00 PM CST; 6:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 4:00 PM PST

Thames & Kosmos Air + Water Power
(4:00 PM PST; 5:00 PM MST; 6:00 PM CST; 7:00 PM EST)

Elenco Metal Detector With Beep Alert
(4:00 PM PST; 5:00 PM MST; 6:00 PM CST; 7:00 PM EST)

4M Solar Science Kit
(4:00 PM PST; 5:00 PM MST; 6:00 PM CST; 7:00 PM EST)

Sick Science Slick Tricks
(4:00 PM PST; 5:00 PM MST; 6:00 PM CST; 7:00 PM EST)

Thames and Kosmos Remote-Control Machines DLX
(4:00 PM PST; 5:00 PM MST; 6:00 PM CST; 7:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 5:00 PM PST

Be Amazing Insta-Snow Jar, Makes 2 Gallons, 
(5:00 PM PST; 6:00 PM MST; 7:00 PM CST; 8:00 PM EST)

Elenco Solar Deluxe Educational Kit, 
(5:00 PM PST; 6:00 PM MST; 7:00 PM CST; 8:00 PM EST)

Thames & Kosmos Remote Control Machines
(5:00 PM PST; 6:00 PM MST; 7:00 PM CST; 8:00 PM EST)

4M Dynamo Torch
(5:00 PM PST; 6:00 PM MST; 7:00 PM CST; 8:00 PM EST)

Discover with Dr. Cool Gemstone Dig Science Kit, 
(5:00 PM PST; 6:00 PM MST; 7:00 PM CST; 8:00 PM EST)

Toy Lightning Deals Starting at 6:00 PM PST

Geyser Tube with Caps, 
(6:00 PM PST; 7:00 PM MST; 8:00 PM CST; 9:00 PM EST)

 

Share This Post



Comments

Add Comment