FREE Earthbound Farm Reusable Shopping Bag (1st 5,000 only)!

Today at 12PM EST (9am PST, 10am MT, 11am CT) Earthbound Farm’s is giving away 5,000 Reusable¬†Shopping Bags! To claim yours you must go to their Facebook page¬†at the designated time and look for a post with a link to the registration page and be one of the first 5,000 to enter!

If you miss out today you’ll have another chance next week.

Thanks Organic Deals

Share This Post


Comments