Fremont Rosenbloom: Party Assassin for Hire on Kindle – Just $.99! HURRY and Try Kindle Unlimited for free!

Fremont Rosenbloom: Party Assassin for Hire by [Bast, Michael]
Looking for something fun to read when you need a break from the holiday chaos? Maybe your teenagers need something to keep their brains in shape while they are out of school? Check out this fun book! I’ve started reading this book and it is FUN! (Although I originally grabbed it for my teens to read.) This price is a great deal too! Just $.99 – you can’t go wrong!

“Fans of James Dashner and Richard Paul Evans will love Fremont Rosenbloom‘s crazy adventures! At first, you won’t like Fremont Rosenbloom. What he does for a living is rather detestable. Let’s say you have an ex-husband getting remarried, or perhaps your slave driver boss’ son’s birthday is coming up. If you want the occasion to be remembered, you call Fremont. Ruining special occasions is his specialty, in fact you could say it is his art.”

Get on over to Amazon and get Fremont Rosenbloom: Party Assassin for Hire for Kindle for just $.99!

Have you tried Kindle Unlimited? For $9.99 a month you get unlimited reading and unlimited listening on any device. Enjoy this book and over 1 million titles and thousands of audiobooks. Hurry and get a 30-day free trial of Kindle Unlimited HERE!

Ready to shop for the holidays? Hurry and get a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime HERE!

Share This Post


Comments