*HOT* Kohl’s Black Friday Sale Starts TONIGHT!

Kohls coupons for black friday mailer

Alright, alright, alriiiight! Who’s ready to do some serious Black Friday shopping? I know there have been quite a few stores that have started to roll out some Black Friday deals today, but the big daddy of them all starts tonight…

The Kohl’s Black Friday sale is scheduled to start TONIGHT! The sale is supposed to begin at 12 am CST (1 am EST, 11 pm MST, and 10 pm PST), but they may start just a little later. So, if you don’t see the new sale items right away, hang in there! They should go live shortly after this time. You can get ready for the sale by checking out our Kohl’s online Black Friday shopping list or the Kohl’s Black Friday ad. If you see anything you want, be sure to grab it ASAP, since the deals sometimes sell out quickly! It’s not guaranteed that every item in the ad or list will also be available online, but it’s always worth it to check! 

You can also get an extra 15% off when you use the codes TURKEYTIME or DEALS15, and earn $15 Kohl’s Cash for every $50 spent. Get free shipping on orders of $50 or more, or pick up your order at your local store, where available.

There are tons of great Kohl’s Black Friday deals, but here are a couple of deals that are live NOW…

Share This Post