Living Social 25% Off 4 Hour FLASH SALE!! From 12 – 4 EST Today ONLY!


Looking for a fantastic deal or discount on activities in your area? HURRY over to Living Social right now for their 4 hour flash sale!! Use the promo code POP25 and get an extra 25% off select deals! This code is valid from 12 PM – 4 PM ET ONLY, though, so time is of the essence! (Until 3 PM CT, 2 PM MT, and 1 PM PT)

There’s a max discount of $20 for this code, and other restrictions may apply.

Share This Post