A Shade Of Vampire (Shade of Vampire; Book One) – Just $.99 on Kindle!


Looking for a new series to read? Need some summer reading? How about the A Shade of Vampire series?
Check out the description…”THE BESTSELLING FANTASY SERIES EVERYONE’S TALKING ABOUT…
Over 3 million copies sold! What happens when WITCHES meet VAMPIRES? For fans of Harry Potter, Twilight, The Vampire Diaries and True Blood, prepare to be transported to the breathtaking new world of The Shade…”How about this deal from Amazon? Get the Kindle version of A Shade Of Vampire (Shade of Vampire; Book One) for just $.99!

Don’t forget, you can get FREE SHIPPING on ANY order with Amazon Prime! Or get free shipping on $49+ orders! Don’t have a Prime membership? Get a one month free trial! Click here for details!

Share This Post


Comments