#WhiteCloudMom Twitter Party Tomorrow 12/14

Join White Cloud for a Twitter Party on Tuesday, December 14th, 2010 from 7 – 8pm CST (8-9pm EST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST). Follow @WhiteCloudMom and the #WhiteCloudMom hashtag to participate.  Here are some of the fun things that will happen at the party:

  • Discussing creative ways to unroll your imagination this Holiday season
  • Sharing fun tips and tricks that any and all moms will love.
  • Every 10 minutes, White Cloud will be giving away a $50 Walmart gift card.

Just a tip about Twitter parties, I usually use Tweetchat or TweetGrid to make it easier to follow what’s going on.

Disclosure: I am a White Cloud blogger, and I am compensated for my time. All opinions are 100% my own. Please see my disclosure policy for more information.

Share This Post



Comments

3 Responses

  1. Marnie Harker 7 years ago
  2. jennifer l kerns 7 years ago

Add Comment