*WOW* Huge List of Toys R Us Black Friday Items | Live Tonight!

toysrus

Yowza! The ladies over at Pinching Your Pennies really know how to make those pennies scream! They’ve been super busy on this list of items on sale for the Toys R Us Black Friday sale! Apparently, the Toys R Us Black Friday sale starts ONLINE tonight at 8:00 PM Mountain time. (10:00 PM Eastern; 9:00 PM Central; 7:00 PM Pacific)

Here’s just a small sampling of Toys R Us Black Friday Deals from the huge list they’ve compiled:

  • Frozen Disco party CDG Karoke with Lights – $49.99
  • Wii U Skylanders SWAP Force Bundle – $199.99
  • Apple iPod touch 5th Gen 16GB – $199.99
  • Kurio 7S Android Family Tablet – $49.99
  • 6V Quad Ride On – My Little Pony or Spider Man – $49.99
  • Baby Alive Party Baby – $14.99
  • Cabbage Patch Kids Twin Cuddlers & So Cute TWin Stroller – $34.99
  • Cat 23″ R/C 10 Wheel Crane – $34.99

Make sure you check out their MASSIVE list of Toys R Us sale items to plan your shopping!

Share This Post



Comments

Add Comment