New FREE iTunes Country Holiday Music Playlist



Courtesy of and itunes you can download a FREE Holiday Country Holiday Music Playlist.  Just click this link for your exclusive code to redeem on your iTunes account.  If you have an iTunes account just click on the automatic download button to get your free songs!

Here’s how to get your FREE music:

  • Download iTunes for Mac or Windows, free of charge (does anyone not have iTunes? ;-))
  • Open iTunes and click iTunes Store.
  • Click Redeem
  • Enter code and your download will start immediately
  • Offer expires 01/04/13

Here’s what’s on the playlist:

  • Braid Paisley: Away in a Manger
  • Lady Antebellum: The First Noel
  • Sara Evans: O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Scott McCreery: Jingle Bells
  • Gloriana: O Holy Night
  • Sammy Kershaw: Up on the Housetop
  • Katie Armiger: I Just Want to Be With You This Christmas

Share This Post


2 Responses

  1. olderwiser 6 years ago
  2. Sarah S 6 years ago

Add Comment