State Tax Holidays in Certain States This Weekend!

The following states will offer State Tax Holidays this weekend: Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia. Eligible purchases include clothing, school supplies, computers, and more. Make sure to check here for additional requirements your state may have.  You can also see here the list of other states offering Tax Stae Holidays and when that holiday will happen.