FREE Green Hill Christmas MP3 Music Sampler

If you have been in any stores in the last few days Christmas music is already blasting through the speakers! So if you just can’t get enough, right now Amazon is offering Green Hill Christmas FREE Music MP3 Sampler.  Check out what’s included:

1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. Good King Wenceslas
3. Heard the Bells On Christmas Day / Carol of the Bells (Medley)
4. Jingle Bells / Jolly Old St. Nicholas (Medley) [feat. Beegie Adair]
5. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairyz
6. O Tannenbaum
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Deck the Halls
9. Missing You This Christmas
10. Up On the Housetop (feat. Sam Levine)
11. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming / What Child Is This? (Medley)

Thanks Clip and Follow