Aquaphor Giveaway: 3 PM EST TODAY!

Aquaphor Giveaway Aquaphor Giveaway: 3 PM EST TODAY!

If you’re one of the first 1,000 people to sign up at 3:00 PM eastern time, you could receive a coupon for a free Aquaphor® Healing Ointment product up to $17.99! Be sure to read the official rules first.

This giveaway starts at 3:00 PM Eastern time, so you’ll have to take time zone changes into account if you want to have a chance to get one:

  • 3:00 PM EST
  • 2:00 PM CST
  • 1:00 PM MST
  • 12:00 PM PST

Don’t forget to read the common reasons why you might not get free samples!

Leave a Comment

*