Coupon Preview 6/14

couponinserts1

I have good and bad news for you.  There will only one coupon insert in your Sunday newspapers.  The good news is that it should be packed with nice coupons to hold you over until next Sunday.  Here’s the complete list of coupons that will be available.  Please remember that coupons and their value vary by region and your region may not get all of the coupons in this list.  I have bolded the ones I am excited about.

Smartsource

A.1. Steak Sauce or Marinade, any variety – $2.00 off any 1 (x7/14)
(2)Air Wick Aerosols – B2G2 up to $2.40 (doesn’t specify each or max value) (x7/26)
Betty Crocker Fruit Shapes, Fruit by the Foot, Fruit Gushers, Fruit Roll-ups, or Fruit Stickerz Fruit Flavored Fruit Snacks – 50 cents off any 2 (x8/8)
Blue Diamond Oven Roasted Almonds, 8oz jars – 75 cents off any 2 (x9/14)
Bonine product (all day non-drowsy motion sickness relief) – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/30)
Brut Antiperspirant or Deodorant product – 55 cents off any 1 (x7/31)
Brut Fragrance Product – $1.00 off any 1 (x7/31)
Bumble Bee Premium Tuna Pouch, 2.5 or 5oz – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/30)
Castiva product (arthritis pain relief) – $2.00 off any 1 (x11/30)
Cheerios (original, honey nut, berry burst, frosted, fruity, multigrain, apple cinnamon, yogurt burst, crunch, or banana nut) – $1.00 off any 2 (x7/25)
Cheerios Snack Mix, any size/flavor – 50 cents off any 1 (x8/8)
Chex Cereals (rice, corn, wheat, honey nut, chocolate, multi-bran, strawberry, or cinnamon) – $1.00 off any 2 (x7/25)
Colgate Visible White Toothpaste – $1.00 off any 1 (x7/4)
Cottonelle Flushable Moist Wipes, (2) 42ct tubs or refills OR (1) 84ct+ refill – 50 cents off (x7/25)
Cottonelle Toilet Paper, (2) any OR (1) 12pk+ – 50 cents off any 1 (x7/25)
Cottonelle Ultra or Aloe&E Toilet Paper, 4pk+ – 50 cents off any 1 (x7/25)
Daisy Brand Cottage Cheese – $1.00 off any 2 (x9/18)
Dentyne Gum, bottles or multipacks – $1.00 off any 2 (x8/9) DND-5
Dole Canned Juice, 46oz or 6oz-6pk – 50 cents off any 1 (x9/12)
Edwards Singles frozen pie – $1.00 off any 2 (x8/30) DND-5
Edy’s Dips 10ct Snack Bags, or 9oz Frozen Snacks, OR Edy’s Fruit Bars 6, 12 or 24ct – $1.00 off any 2 (x8/14)
Fresh Express Sweet Tender Greens, Tender Ruby Reds, or Gourmet Café Salads – 55 cents off any 2 (x8/31)
Haagen-Dazs Snack Size Bars 6ct OR Ice Cream Bars 3ct – $1.00 off any 2 (x8/14)
Huggies Pull-ups Training Pants, jumbo pack+ – $2.00 off any 1 (x7/18)
John Frieda Collection product (root awakening, sheer blonde, frizz-ease, luxurious volume, brilliant brunette, radiant red, or luminous color glaze) – $1.00 off any 1 (x7/31) E-T-S
John Frieda Root Awakening product – $3.00 off any 1 (x7/31) E-T-S
Johnsonville BOLD Smoked Sausage – 35 cents off any 1 (x7/31)
Kotex Lightdays Pantiliners, 34ct+ – 75 cents off any 1 (x8/8)
Kotex Pads – $1.00 off any 1 (x8/8)
Kotex Security Tampons, 18ct+ – 75 cents off any 1 (x8/8)
Kraft Barbecue Sauce, any variety – 75 cents off any 1 (x7/14)
L’Oreal HIP Eye or Lip product – $2.00 off any 1 (x9/6)
L’Oreal Mascara, Eye Shadow, or Eyeliner – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/6)
Lanacane Spray or Cream – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/14)
Listerine Agent Cool Blue OR Smart Rinse 500mL – $1.00 off any 1 (x5/31/10)
Listerine Total Care anticavity mouthwash, 500mL+ OR Whitening Pre-Brush Rinse, 16fl oz+ – $1.00 off any 1 (x5/31/10)
Listerine Whitening Quick Dissolving Strips or Pen OR Rembrandt Whitening Kit – $3.00 off any 1 (x5/31/10)
Listerine Antiseptic 500mL+ OR Plax Rinse, any OR Efferdent 78ct+ OR Listerine Pocketpaks 24ct+ OR Listerine Pocketmist, any – 50 cents off any 1 (x5/31/10)
Maalox Liquid – $1.50 off any 1 (x9/30)
Maalox products – $3.00 off any 2 (x9/30)
MidNite or MidNite PM – $1.00 off any 1 (x12/31)
Midol PM or Midol Liquid Gels – $2.00 off any 1 (x9/14)
Midol, 16ct+ – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/14)
Miracle Whip, 32oz jar – $1.00 off any 1 (x7/21)
Nestle Drumstick Lil Drums 10ct, OR Drumstick 4ct or 8ct, OR Eskimo Pie 6ct or 12ct – $1.00 off any 2 (x8/14)
One A Day product, 12ct+ – $2.00 off any 1 (x9/30)
Oreo Cakesters, 10.5oz-12oz – $1.00 off any 1 (x7/13)
Oscar Mayer Deli Creations Sandwiches – $1.00 off any 2 (x8/9)
PediaSure MIR FORM – Buy (1) 6-pack PediaSure, Mail original form, dated cash register receipt and UPC – up to $12.99 rebate (dates valid – 6/7 to 7/31)
Pepperidge Farm Whole Grain Bread – 55 cents off any 1 (x9/13)
Philips Norelco Arcitec Razor – $20.00 off any 1 (x7/31)
Philips Norelco Replacement Head – $5.00 off any 1 (x7/31)
Philips Norelco Speed-XL (8200 series) Razor or Nivea For Men Shaving System – $10.00 off any 1 (x7/31)
Pop-Secret Microwave Popcorn, boxes – $1.00 off any 2 (x7/26)
Purex Complete 3-in-1 Laundry Sheets – $2.00 off any 1 (x7/31)
Purex Ultra Concentrate or Natural Elements Laundry Detergent – 35 cents off any 1 (x7/31)
Purina Beneful Snackin Slickes dog snacks, any size – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/14)
Purina Busy Bone Mini 6.5oz OR Busy Bone any size/variety – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/14)
Purina Busy Rollhide dog treat, any size/variety – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/14)
Purina Friskies Party Mix, 2.1oz pouch – BOGO up to $1.71 value (x9/30)
Purina Mighty Dog Canned Dog food – 5.5oz can FREE up to $1.00 OR Save $1.00 on (1) 12ct or 24ct Variety Pack (x8/3)
Reach Dental Floss (E-T-S) OR Reach Access Flosser – $1.00 off any 1 (x5/31/10)
Reach Toothbrush OR Value pack – $1.00 off any 1 (x5/31/10)
(2)Rhodes Warm-N-Serv Rolls – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/31)
Rold Gold Pretzels, 7oz+ – $1.00 off any 2 (x7/25) *Limit one per customer
Schick Quattro Titanium Razor – $4.00 off any 1 (x7/27)
Schick Quattro Titanium Refill – $4.00 off any 1 (x7/27)

Science Diet Nature’s Best Dry Dog Food 22 or 30lb bag OR Nature’s Best Cat Food 12lb bag – $5.00 off any 1 (x8/30) DND-5
Science Diet Nature’s Best Dry Dog Food or Cat Food – $3.00 off any 1 (x7/31) DND-5
Scott Extra Soft Bath Tissue, 8+ rolls – $1.00 off (x7/26)
Scott Long Lasting Roll or Mega Roll Paper Towels, 4+ rolls – $1.00 off (x7/26)
Silk Soymilk, half gallons – $1.25 off any 2 (x7/31)
Spray ‘n Wash Max – 50 cents off any 1 (x7/26)
Spray ‘n Wash product – 50 cents off any 1 (x7/26)
Visine product – $1.00 off any 1 (x9/30)
Visine Totality Multi-Symptom Relief OR Total Eye Soothing Wipes – $3.00 off any 1 (x9/30)
Woolite Carpet and Upholstery Cleaner – $1.00 off any 1 (x7/31)
Ziploc Brand Flexible Totes or Big Bags – $1.00 off any 1 (x8/7)
Zone, single or multi-pack – 55 cents off any 1 (x8/31) *Limit one coupon per transaction

Via SD.

Share This Post


Comments

  • Marie

    Schnikes! That is a HUGE list! Thanks for the heads up.

  • Rei

    Thanks for the list! How many newspapers do you recommend I get?

    • That depends Rei on how many coupons you see that would be useful for you and how expensive the newspapers are. I am going to tell you, the only coupon I want to have multiples of is the Bumble bee Tuna and I will probably order from a coupon clipping service.

      Mercedes

  • chris (baldscreen)

    Mercedes, I want to congratulate you. I just saw today where you were named the most influential frugal blogger from Nielson Online. I was thrilled to see this. I have been reading you from the beginning and am so happy to see your hard work recognized and rewarded. 🙂

    • Hi Chris,

      Thank you so much. You have no idea how much it means to me to hear form someone who has been reading me for a long time. To me, that’s my biggest reward.

      Mercedes

  • Gina S.

    Next to the John Frieda coupons you said ,”E-T-S,” what does that mean???? I’m soooooo excited for this coupon. I hope it doesn’t mean something disappointing.

    Thank you!! You rock!

  • Pingback: Coupon Insert Preview - 6/14/09()

  • Pingback: Coupon Insert Preview: 6/14/09 | Moms Need To Know()

  • Pingback: Insert Alert: One Smart Source Insert on 6/14/09 (lots of great coupons!) | Bargain Briana()